Monday, December 27, 2010

Marcus Miller: Another Side of Me (2006)

This is a Japan produced special with tracks of various collaborations between Marcus and other top artists like Lalah Hathaway, Macy Gray, Chaka Kahn and Eric Clapton. However there are also Marcus own main efforts (with his band) like his interpretation of Come Together (John Lennon, Paul Mc Cartney), and his own songs Power and Black...
01. Brazilian Rhyme (featuring Lalah Hathaway) [05:03]
02. Takin' It to the Streets (Take 6) [04:10]
03. Girls and Boys (featuring Macy Gray) [05:38]
04. Boomerang (featuring Raphael Saadiq) [05:48]
05. Come Together [05:33]
06. Rush Over (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello) [05:21]
07. Power [04:38]
08. It's Me Again (featuring Djavan) [06:05]
09. Snakes (David Sanborn) [07:06]
10. Your Amazing Grace (featuring Chaka Khan) [07:43]
11. Silver Rain (featuring Eric Clapton) [06:09]
12. Black [04:03]
Selection of-Marcus Miller (Another Side of Me)
Rapidshare / Uploading @ 320K