Friday, January 21, 2011

Akira Jimbo: Jimbojamboree (2011)

The new CD of Japanese superdrummer Akira Jimbo released on January 11, 2011 features Abraham Laboriel on bass and vocals, Allen Hinds on guitar and Otmaro Ruiz on keyboards.
Japanese master drummer is at it again. This blazing Japanese fusion CD feature the best in musicians and great compositions. It must have for all fusion fans.
01. Let Me Be Yourself Special
02. Go Your Way
03. Jimbo Jamboree
04. Wind Your Clock
05. Ding Ling Go Go
06. Eternal Summer
07. Tokyo Summer Heat
08. Banana Strut
09. So Bad Boogie
10. Hitomi
Hotfile / Uploading @ 320K
Hotfile / Uploading @ WMA lossless