Thursday, January 6, 2011

Isaac Byrd Jr. & Tribe Judah: Beginnings (2010)

You haven’t heard a trumpet like this so smooth so, sultry, and pure. The quality sound of the trumpet greats resounds through Isaac. Beginnings displays a total band sound of funky, smooth, and just groovin’ music. Tour dates are planned to start January 2011. Isaac Byrd Jr. & Tribe Judah have been recently featured on The Jazz Network Worldwide and US Smooth Jazz. Smooth Groove Radio out of UK has featured “Beginnings” the title track of the album on their radio show.
01. The Intro (4:50)
02. Feels So Good (6:47)
03. Beginnings (4:55)
04. Living for the Love of You (6:44)
05. Slow Jam (3:45)
06. Feeling of Minor (3:49)
07. Say Yes (4:18)
08. Days Gone By (4:03)
09. Tribe's Groove (4:58)
10. Smooth Transition (4:00)
Hotfile / Uploading @ 320K