Monday, January 3, 2011

Dutch Rhythm Combo: The Imaginary Band (2010)

"The Imaginary Band“ is the debut album of Dutch Rhythm Combo. Conceived as an imaginary band, the sound of the Dutch Rhythm Combo can't be precisely categorized. One can roughly locate it in a sound spectrum that spans genres like dub, disco, funk or latin which get freshly flavoured with an acoustic twist.
01. Intro
02. From Now On
03. Come On Jazz (Featuring Annik)
04. Nothing's Lost (Featuring. Dangaa)
05. Bonaire (Album Version)
06. Venom (Featuring Joe Dukie)
07. Cartagenera
08. Alerta (Featuring Isa GT)
09. Disco Tropical (Featuring Edu K)
10. Olanda
11. Skit
12. Sundays (Featuring Luke Reynolds)
13. Tune
Imaginary Band
Depositfiles / Uploading @ 320K