Monday, April 18, 2011

TEQ: Epilogue (2010)

This kind of combination of synthesound and guitar reminds me uncannily of ELP or ELOY. The great combination of all tools in a not so simply structured piece shows that here are the real thing to progress (both in composition and in implementation). My compliments.
01. Yin & Yang
02. Criminal Intent
03. Paul?s Revenge
04. In Between
05. Teq -a- Teq
06. 526
07. Indian Fake
08. Kitchen Emergency
09. Crazy Shice
10. Almost Disappeared
Robert Polikarpov - guitar
Artur Trzmielewski - bass
Paul Liksza - synthesizer
Bernt Kupper - drums
Hotfile / Uploading @ 320K