Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Qunicy Jones: Soul Bossa Nostra (2010)

Top Pop, R&B and Hip Hop artists and producers come together to celebrate the music of multi-Grammy winning producer, arranger and composer Quincy Jones. Artists and producers have come together to record contemporary versions of classics from Jones' massive catalog. Features appearances from Usher, Ludacris, Akon, Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Hudson, Mary J. Blige, T-Pain, Robin Thicke, LL Cool J, John Legend, Snoop Dogg, Wyclef Jean, Q-Tip, Talib Kweli, Three 6 Mafia, David Banner, BeBe Winans, Mervyn Warren, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Paul and Scott Storch, among others.
01. Ironside (Feat. Talib Kweli) 03:55
02. Strawberry Letter 23 (Feat. Akon) 03:53
03. Soul Bossa Nostra (Feat. Ludacris, Naturally 7 & Rudy Currence) 04:09
04. Give Me the Night (Feat. Jamie Foxx) 03:45
05. Tomorrow (Feat. John Legend) 04:32
06. You Put A Move on My Heart (Feat. Jennifer Hudson) 05:00
07. Get the Funk Out of My Face (Feat. Snoop Dogg) 03:12
08. Secret Garden (Feat. Usher, Robin Thicke, Tyrese Gibson, LL Cool J, Tevin Cam) 05:54
09. Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (Feat. Mary J Blige, Q-Tip and Alfredo Rodriguez) 07:06
10. Everything Must Change (Feat. Bebe Winans) 05:24
Q: Soul Bossa Nostra
Hotfile / Uploading @ vbr